InterLinc Home Page
US Flag Vote
Lancaster County
Election Commissioner

Airport Authority

Lincoln Airport Authority
  Board of Directors			     				Term of Office

	Nicholas J. Cusick (NP), 6400 Westshore Dr., Lincoln 68516	2019-2025

	John L. Hoppe, Jr (R), 3044 Bonacum Dr., Lincoln 68502		2015-2021

	Robert F. Selig** (NP), 7901 Hacienda Dr., Lincoln 68516.	2017-2021
		**Appointed to fill the unexpired term of Jim Lauerman.

	Richard Nuernberger (R), 2641 S 15th St., Lincoln  68502	2017-2023

	Zachary James (D), 5420 Wyman Ave., Lincoln 68512		2017-2023

Election Commissioner