Skip to: Page Content | Menu Bar | Main Navigation | Search | Page Footer

2019 Jury Terms, Criminal Docket Calls, Arraignments, Probation Sanctions, and Child Support Lists

Panel A: Judge Maret, Judge Strong, Judge McManaman, Judge Colborn

Jury Term Dates Docket Call Dates Docket Call Dates
January 7 - 18 Maret: Wed. Dec. 19, 1:30pm McManaman: Monday Dec. 17, 1:30pm
Strong: Wed. Dec. 19, 2:30pm Colborn: Thurs. Dec. 20, 2:30pm
March 4 - 15 Maret: Wed. Feb. 20, 1:30pm McManaman: Thurs. Feb. 21, 1:30pm
Strong: Wed. Feb. 20, 2:30pm Colborn: Thurs. Feb. 21, 2:30pm
May 6 - 17 Maret: Wed. April 17, 1:30pm McManaman: Thurs. April 18, 1:30pm
Strong: Wed. April 17, 2:30pm Colborn: Thurs. April 18, 2:30pm
July 8 - 19 Maret: Wed. June 19, 1:30pm McManaman: Thurs. June 20, 1:30pm
Strong: Wed. June 19, 2:30pm Colborn: Thurs. June 20, 2:30pm
September 9 - 20 Maret: Wed. Aug. 21, 1:30pm McManaman: Thurs. Aug. 22, 1:30pm
Strong: Wed. Aug. 21, 2:30pm Colborn: Thurs. Aug. 22, 2:30pm
November 4 - 15 Maret: Wed. Oct. 16, 1:30pm McManaman: Thurs. Oct. 17, 1:30pm
Strong: Wed. Oct. 16, 2:30pm Colborn: Thurs. Oct. 17, 2:30pm
Ideus: Thurs. Sept. 19, 2:00pm


Panel B: Judge Nelson, Judge Otte, Judge Jacobsen, Judge Ideus

Jury Term Dates Docket Call Dates Docket Call Dates
February 4 - 15 Nelson: Wed. Jan. 16, 1:30pm Otte: Thurs. Jan. 17, 1:00pm
Jacobsen: Wed. Jan. 16, 2:30pm Ideus: Thurs. Jan. 17, 2:00pm
April 1 - 12 Nelson: Wed. March 6, 1:30pm Otte: Thurs. March 21, 1:00pm
Jacobsen: Wed. March 20, 2:30pmIdeus: Thurs. March 21, 2:00pm
June 10 - 21 Nelson: Wed. May 15, 1:30pm Otte: Thurs. May 16, 1:00pm
Jacobsen: Wed. May 15, 2:30pm Ideus: Thurs. May 16, 2:00pm
August 5 - 16 Nelson: Wed. July 10, 1:30pm Otte: Thurs. July 11, 1:00pm
Jacobsen: Wed. July 10, 2:30pm Ideus: Thurs. July 18, 2:00pm
October 15 - 25 Nelson: Wed. Sept. 18, 1:30pm Otte: Thurs. Sept. 19, 1:00pm
Jacobsen: Wed. Sept. 18, 2:30pmIdeus: Moved to Nov. 4-15 Term
December 2 - 13 Nelson: Wed. Nov. 20, 1:30pm Otte: Thurs. Nov. 14, 1:00pm
Jacobsen: Wed. Nov. 20, 2:30pm Ideus: Thurs. Nov. 21, 2:00pm