Skip to: Page Content | Menu Bar | Main Navigation | Search | Page Footer

Village Government

Davey is governed by a town board.

Members of the town board are:

  • Duane Edstrom
  • Karen Garcia
  • James Kaiser - Chairman
  • Bryan Kubicek
  • Kent Schnieder

Village Clerk:

  • Pam Huck

Sewer Operator/Water Commissioner:

  • Doug Buresh

Members of the Board of Health:

  • James Kaiser
  • Karen Garcia
  • Renee Schnieder

Village Treasurer:

  • Diane Ahlstrand


  • James Egr

Street Superintendent:

  • Scott Cowles

Community Hall

Contacting the Village

Pam Huck, Village Clerk

Phone Number: 785-5351
Bookmark and Share