Skip to: Page Content | Menu Bar | Main Navigation | Search | Page Footer

News Release

Lancaster County
Date: January 4, 2011

For more information contact
Gwen Thorpe at 402-441-7447

Elected Officials Oath of Office Ceremony

A ceremonial administration of the Oath of Office for Lancaster County officials elected on November 2, 2010 will be performed on Tuesday, January 11, 2011 at 9:30 AM in the County Board/City Council Chambers, located at the County/City Building, 555 S. 10 Street, in Lincoln.

Those being sworn in are:

Clerk of the District Court Sue Kirkland
County Assessor/Register of Deeds Norm Agena
County Attorney Joe Kelly
County Clerk Dan Nolte
County Commissioner District 1 Jane Raybould
County Commissioner District 3 Deb Schorr
County Commissioner District 5 Brent Smoyer
County Engineer Don Thomas
County Sheriff Terry Wagner
County Treasurer Andy Stebbing
Public Defender Dennis Keefe
Bookmark and Share