Skip to: Page Content | Menu Bar | Main Navigation | Search | Page Footer

Village Government

Sprague is governed by a town board.

Village Clerk:

  • Lauren Dyer

Board Chairman:

  • Luke Foote


  • Cory Maul

Village Treasurer:

  • Lynn Doolittle

Members of the town board are:

  • Garrett Brandt
  • Ken Chelton
  • Mike Haden

Water Operator

  • Cory Maul (402-794-8819)

Meetings are to be held at 7 p.m. at the town hall on the first Tuesday of every month.

Contacting the Village

Luke Foote, Board Chairman

PO Box 47
Sprague, NE 68438
Phone: -

Lauren Dyer, Village Clerk


Town Hall

18900 Market Street
Sprague, NE 68438
Town Hall
Town Hall
Post Office
Post Office
Bookmark and Share