Skip to: Page Content | Menu Bar | Main Navigation | Search | Page Footer

Mental Health Crisis Center Advisory Board
Agenda & Minutes

Commission Members: Arnold Remington, Tom Cardwell, Tim Kennett, Phil Tegeler, Gail Anderson, Terri Burchess, Ruth Lavin, Bill Avery & Gary Lorenzen

2018 AgendaMinutes
January 10 10
2017 AgendaMinutes
January 18 18
February 88
March 88
April 1212
May 1010
June No Meeting
July 1212
August 99
September No Meeting
October 1111
November 88
December No Meeting
2016 AgendaMinutes
July 1313
August Meeting cancelled
September 1414
October 1212
November 9 9
December Meeting cancelled

The Crisis Center conducts a monthly Advisory Board meeting on the second Wednesday of each month at noon, at MHCC, 825 J Street, Lincoln, NE. Meetings cancelled will be denoted by an (*).

All meeting agendas and minutes are created by the agency. Any questions regarding this board should be directed to

All files are in PDF format PDF    Problems with opening the PDF documents: Click here

Bookmark and Share