InterLinc Home Page
lancaster.ne.gov
US Flag Vote
Lancaster County
Election Commissioner

State Senators


Lancaster County State Senators
District 21 District 25 District 26 District 27 District 28
District 29 District 30 District 32 District 46  

Related Links
City of Lincoln Legislative District Map
Rural Lancaster County Legislative District Map
Nebraska Legislature Home Page

District 21

						       Term of Office
   Mike Hilgers (Rep) 	     		 		2017-2021


			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1404, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2673
			     Email: mhilgers@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 21

District 25

						       Term of Office
   Suzanne Geist (Rep)      	 			2017-2021


			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1115, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2731
			     Email: sgeist@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 25

District 26

						       Term of Office
   Matt Hansen (Dem)    	 			2015-2019


   			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1017, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2610
			     Email: mhansen@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 26

District 27

						       Term of Office
   Anna Wishart (Dem)	     		 		2013-2017


			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1308, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2632
			     Email: awishart@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 27

District 28

						       Term of Office
   Patty Pansing Brooks (Dem)     	 	 	2015-2019


			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1206, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2633
			     Email: ppansingbrooks@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 28

District 29

						      Term of Office
   Kate Bolz (Dem)           				2017-2021


			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1015, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2734
			     Email: kbolz@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 29

District 30

						    	Term of Office
   Roy Baker (Rep)					  2015-2019


			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1208, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2620
			     Email: rbaker@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 30

District 32

						      Term of Office
   Laura Ebke (Lib)       				2015-2019


			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1103, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2711
			     Email: lebke@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 32

District 46

						      Term of Office
   Adam Morfeld (Dem)					2015-2019


			     Capitol Office
			     Room 1008, State Capitol
			     PO Box 94604
			     Lincoln, NE  68509
			     (402) 471-2720
			     Email: amorfeld@leg.ne.gov

			     Map of District 46

Election Commissioner