Skip to: Page Content | Menu Bar | Main Navigation | Search | Page Footer

Third District Court
Judges

Justice & Law Enforcement Center
575 S. 10th St., 3rd Floor
Lincoln, NE 68508
Fax: 441-3833

Judges and Staff
Steven D. Burns, Judge Courtroom 34
Kristin Draper, Bailiff kdraper@lancaster.ne.gov 441-7675
Jeanne Morand, Court Reporter
John A. Colborn, Judge Courtroom 31
Bobbi Schmidt, Bailiff bschmidt@lancaster.ne.gov 441-7303
Diane Hughes, Court Reporter
Andrew R. Jacobsen, Judge Courtroom 32
Marian Petersen, Bailiff mpetersen@lancaster.ne.gov 441-7065
Nancy Elliot, Court Reporter
Lori A. Maret, Judge Courtroom 30
Chris Rhynalds, Bailiff crhynalds@lancaster.ne.gov 441-7509
Vickie Smith, Court Reporter
Paul D. Merritt Jr., Judge Courtroom 36
Karen Rowe, Bailiff krowe@lancaster.ne.gov 441-7301
Rita Loos, Court Reporter
Jodi L. Nelson, Judge Courtroom 37
Sharon Hough, Bailiff shough@lancaster.ne.gov 441-7302
Russell Zierke, Court Reporter
Robert R. Otte, Judge Courtroom 33
Jan Wood, Bailiff jwood@lancaster.ne.gov 441-7304
Naomi Alderson, Court Reporter
Stephanie F. Stacy, Judge Courtroom 35
Kim Folsom, Bailiff kfolsom@lancaster.ne.gov 441-5512
Jinnohn Grose, Court Reporter
Bookmark and Share