InterLinc Home Page
lancaster.ne.gov
Clerk of the District Court Logo
Lancaster County
Clerk of the District Court

Staff List


Justice & Law Enforcement Center
575 S. 10th St., 3rd Floor, Lincoln, NE  68508
Fax: 441-3833

Third District Court Judges, Referee and Staff


  STEVEN D. BURNS, Judge
    Chris Rhynalds, Bailif       crhynalds@lancaster.ne.gov    441-7675
    Pat Laukaitis, Reporter

  JEFFRE CHEUVRONT, Judge
    Marian Petersen, Bailiff     mpetersen@lancaster.ne.gov    441-7065
    Nancy Elliott, Reporter

  JOHN COLBORN, Judge
    Bobbi Schmidt, Bailiff       bschmidt@lancaster.ne.gov     441-7303
    Diane Hughes, Reporter

  KAREN B. FLOWERS, Judge
    Kim Folsom, Bailiff          kfolsom@lancaster.ne.gov      441-7509
    Jinnohn Grose, Reporter

  JODI L. NELSON, Judge
    Sharon Hough, Bailiff        shough@lancaster.ne.gov       441-7302
    Russell Zierke, Reporter

  PAUL D. MERRITT JR., Judge
    Karen Rowe, Bailiff          krowe@lancaster.ne.gov        441-7301
    Rita Loos, Reporter

  ROBERT R. OTTE, Judge
    Jan Wood, Bailiff            jwood@lancaster.ne.gov        441-7304
    Naomi Alderson, Reporter

District Court Referee

  Susan Guillen, Referee
  Shari Lampe, Bailiff	         slampe@lancaster.ne.gov       441-7651

District Court Administrator

  Troy Hawk	                 thawk@lancaster.ne.gov        441-9187

Law Clerks

  Caitlin Barnes                 cbarnes@lancaster.ne.gov      441-7352
  Elizabeth Osterman	         eosterman@lancaster.ne.gov    441-7351

Clerk of the District Court